515 Garson Drive

Gifts for refugee children

Since early 2010, I’ve been going to Passion City Church. From the very beginning it has been great, I know this is where I need to be. After the first time they talked about the property at 515 Garson Drive, I’ve been chomping at the bit to be there. I drove out there to scope it out long before there was a sign up or any indication of what was coming. This past Sunday, I was able to go on a tour of the building and I was blown away. Our tour guide was Bob and he was awesome, he knew so much about the whole process and was just as excited to show it to us as we were to see it. The best part was Louie and Shelley at the end sharing their heart and vision for Passion City Church and the neighborhood we’re moving into in a more personal way than we get at church with thousands of people. I’m so excited to see it finished and start really getting involved in the neighborhood. It’s gonna be great!

The view from the back of the building

4 Comments

Filed under 515 Garson Drive, Passion City Church

4 responses to “515 Garson Drive

  1. J

    That is really exciting!!! Can’t wait to see it!!!

  2. SANDI TEMPLETON

    When will there be another tour? This is JMarch the 6th. Please let me know.

Leave a Reply

