Change is good

This is just a quick post to let you know about some changes that I am making. I haven’t done well with the whole blogging thing and part of my problem has been trying to do too many different blogs. As you may have noticed I have changed the name of my blog to accommodate more topics than just weight loss, though I will still be talking about weight loss. Bear with me as I figure out what I’m doing and the best way to do it. What I am trying out now, is rather than having different blogs, just having different categories in one blog. We’ll see how it works.

On the weight loss front, I’m stuck right now, not gaining but not losing. Eating pretty good but not exercising much, so I know what needs to be fixed it’s just a matter of making the time and actually using said “made time” for what I made it for. I do have stuff to share and plan to be back soon to share it.

See ya!

1 Comment

Filed under Exercise, General, Healthy Eating, Uncategorized, Weight Loss

One response to “Change is good

  1. Alison

    Stuck is a hard place to be….requiring energy to avoid moving backwards- but sometimes moving forward takes initiative we lack at the time. Sometimes I can just take baby steps toward a goal….like drinking more water, choosing to move rather than sit.

Leave a Reply

