Four-in-One

I am recovering from an action packed weekend and I’m gearing up for the midnight release of “New Moon”; yay! Here is my report for the days since my last post.

Friday – breakfast was oats with blueberries, lunch was good ol’ Lean Cuisine and dinner was half a calzone.

Saturday – breakfast was oats with blueberries, lunch was an apple with sharp cheddar cheese and dinner was homeade gumbo.

Sunday – breakfast was a Artisan Ham Sandwich from Starbucks with bold coffee and cream, lunch was a turkey sandwich from Quiznos and dinner was a cheeseburger from McDonalds (Sunday was not such a good eating day).

Monday – breakfast was a Chick-fil-a biscuit (I was out of oats and didn’t get to the grocery store), lunch was a Lean Cuisine and dinner was half an apple with sharp cheddar cheese and two tangerines.

Sunday I did get in about a two and half hour hike (half of which was up hill), so the weekend wasn’t a total bust. I weighed this evening and there was no additional weight loss so that was a bit discouraging but I won’t let that get me down.

1 Comment

Filed under Healthy Eating, Weight Loss

One response to “Four-in-One

  1. J

    Wow! Sounds like you had a lot going on the whole weekend, I’m impressed you ate as well as you did! I didn’t have anything going on and ate pretty unhealthy. You’re an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

