A New Approach

Two posts in one day! After some rethinking, I’ve decided to change the direction and format just a bit. I think it may be helpful for myself and others if I did a daily recap of what I’ve eaten and how much activity I’ve gotten in. We’ll see how it goes.

For breakfast today I had the oats mentioned earlier with walnuts, brown sugar, blueberries and milk; lunch was a Lean Cuisine Tuscan Chicken sandwich. For dinner I had four slices of sharp cheddar cheese, two string cheeses, about eight whole wheat crackers and half an apple. After work I went to Starbucks and had a grande Peppermint Mocha; when I got home from bible study I had about half a cup of plain (full fat) greek yogurt with honey and blueberries. I did not workout today because I was lazy this morning and didn’t get up when my alarm first went off but I’ll do better tomorrow.

Good night!

1 Comment

Filed under Exercise, General, Healthy Eating, Weight Loss

One response to “A New Approach

Leave a Reply

